Professional Coaching
  • Monday 09 January 2012 - Friday 13 January 2012
    Foundations (5/f)    ::  Professional Coaching
  • Monday 23 January 2012 - Friday 27 January 2012
    Part III    ::  Professional Coaching
  • Monday 06 February 2012 - Friday 10 February 2012
    Part II    ::  Professional Coaching
  • Monday 12 March 2012 - Friday 16 March 2012
    Foundations    ::  Professional Coaching
  • Monday 16 April 2012 - Friday 20 April 2012
    Part II    ::  Professional Coaching
  • Monday 23 April 2012 - Friday 27 April 2012
    Part III    ::  Professional Coaching
  • Monday 14 May 2012 - Friday 18 May 2012
    Foundations    ::  Professional Coaching

Testimonials

  • Jane Kidner"Outstanding value. This course far exceeded my expectations. It was incredibly rich in content and extremely well taught. No matter what I do next, this course has forever changed how I will approach coaching relationships for the better.

    Jane Kidner
  • Heather Haigh "Upon reflection, the depth and breadth of the Adler coaching program is astounding. I feel so well positioned for Practicum and I would highly recommend this program to anyone interested in coaching or who has coaching within their role at an organization.

    Heather Haigh
  • Judi Argue"First I need to share with you how amazing the experience has been with Adler and my coaching foundations course. The course design and delivery are fantastic and Robin is spectacular!

    Judi Argue